Clarisse iFX 101 Workshop

SEARCH
Tutorials Press Center Join Isotropix Community Buy Clarisse iFX
Events
June 9th, 2022

If you’re just getting started with Clarisse, the 101 Workshop is for you. Hosted by our Technical Artist Eric Smith, this live, interactive, and limited availability, 3 hour virtual workshop will teach you how to use one of the most powerful and user-friendly 3D tools in the industry, and the techniques used to create blockbuster sequences. 

Join us online on June 28 at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 6pm CEST and be part of a small interactive learning group, where we’ll build an entire CG SciFi scene from scratch, going over the basics of: Scene Organization, Workflows, Layout, Lighting, Volumes and of course Rendering with AOV outputs. And by the end of it, you’ll have the knowledge to start creating masterpieces of your own.

REGISTER NOW

Don't miss out, register now to secure your place in the June workshop.