CLARISSE IFX 101 WORKSHOP - NOVEMBER DATES

SEARCH
Tutorials Press Center Join Isotropix Community Buy Clarisse iFX
Events
October 31st, 2022

Join Us On November 15 & 17

Don’t miss our last Clarisse iFX 101 Workshops of the year! If you missed out on any of our previous workshops, now’s your chance to join and learn everything you need to know to get the most out of Clarisse.

New Dates & Times

November 15 at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CET

November 17 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CET 

Join us online and be part of a small interactive learning group, where we’ll build an entire CG SciFi scene from scratch, going over the basics of Scene Organization, Workflows, Layout, Lighting, Volumes and of course Rendering with AOV outputs. And by the end of it, you’ll have the knowledge to start creating masterpieces of your own.

REGISTER NOW

Why Join a Clarisse 101 Workshop?

If you’re just getting started with Clarisse, the 101 Workshop is for you. Hosted by our Technical Artist Eric Smith, these live, interactive, and limited availability, 3 hour virtual workshops will teach you how to use one of the most powerful and user-friendly 3D tools in the industry, and the techniques used to create blockbuster sequences.

Register Now to secure your place in our final 101 workshops of the year.